Oratory Prep Campus

Photo taken of Cavalero Field sign during school
Worms Eye View photo of a tree. Tried to capture a photo of a bird but it got away
DeGaeta Hall taken during school hours. The ram is visible in front of the school

What I enjoyed most about this project was being able to go outside and take photos. Going outside during class is a new experience to me. It was also fun to get outside.

I faced many different challenges. The first was that I forgot my camera battery in the school. Another was that since my partner was absent, I had to carry many things at once.

Next photo shoot I will do it with my partner. I will take more wildlife photos if possible. I will also try to take more photos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *